What Did I Do To Deserve This?

000111111blog

I often wonder if I did something to deserve getting one of the most painful chronic diseases known to man. Did I do something bad in a past life? If I did it must have been pretty bad. But then I also think about why I got sick and is there something I am supposed to learn from this? I do think I was on the wrong path before I had my burn injury. Not in a bad way, I just wasnt doing what I wanted. I now realise that I was very unhappy and letting a lot of people rule me in a way. Living in a small town was lonely and I worried about wasting my life.  I lost so much, but then also gained a lot. I have some great friends that I have met through CRPS, I’m much closer with my family I think Im earning a good next life. Thats if we do get more chances.

Still, Im really over it. I want my life back. Surely I have earnt my next life and learnt what I need from this. I guess I just have to hope for the best and that the universe has a bigger plan for me. A good one at least.

I hope my silly rant makes sence. My meds are kicking in. Off to bed for me.

I hope your all having god days. xx

2 thoughts on “What Did I Do To Deserve This?

Leave a Reply

